0
1441 Mosley St Unit #6 Wasaga Beach, ON L9Z 2B9
LOCAL: (705) 429-3023
Shop
Customer Reviews
WASAGA FLOWERS
Local Wasaga Beach, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (139 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: JEFF R

State/Province:BC

Hassle free purchase and delivered on time. I heard the bouquet was beautiful.
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Amy B

State/Province:ON

Thank you for sending such a beautiful arrangement to my Mom! She enjoyed it so much and keeps telling me how much they brighten up her home! The colours were so vibrant and the size was just perfect.
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: MaryAnne H

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful and my mother was very happy
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Sandy M

State/Province:ON

Thank you for the delivery of my gorgeous roses that I received for Mother's Day from my son. They are so beautiful and look just as good today as the day they were delivered.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Patricia B

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 22, 2022
Name: Gillian B

State/Province:ON

Wasaga Beach Flowers, Thank you for the beautiful arrangement you delivered last week to my friend on her Birthday! She sent me a photo and they were absolutely stunning! They arrived the next day as planned, and she couldn’t have been happier! Will definitely be ordering again! -Gillian
Date: Apr 09, 2022
Name: Laura B

State/Province:ON

I received a flower arrangement in tribute to my Mom’s passing. This arrangement was absolutely beautiful. The flowers were fresh and lasted an amazing length of time. I have received many floral arrangements over the years from many different florists but I must say this is one of the best. Highly recommend,
Date: Apr 07, 2022
Name: Marsha R

State/Province:ON

Received a lovely floral arrangement. Flowers were fresh.
Date: Apr 01, 2022
Name: Lan V

State/Province:ON

The flowers I ordered online were exactly as shown online. The arrangement was beautiful and received many compliments.
Date: Mar 26, 2022
Name: Shelley T

State/Province:BC

Very easy to place order. I didn’t see the arrangement but heard it was very nice.
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Erika K

State/Province:ON

Stunning colors in a beautiful arrangement !The flowers were fresh and fragrent. Thank you!
Date: Feb 11, 2022
Name: Connie E

State/Province:ON

Flower arrangement was nice. My Friend sent me a picture. She liked them.
Date: Jan 29, 2022
Name: Jenn L

State/Province:ON

The Xmas flowers I ordered were spectacular. Some of the foliage was spray painted silver and the price/value was amazing. You cannot get this type of quality/beauty anywhere else. Ty Wasaga Flowers. P.S your driver John is amazing!! Is he single?
Date: Jan 07, 2022
Name: Larry M

State/Province:ON

Easy to order and customer was very satisfied with the delivered product
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: Marjorie M

State/Province:ON

My friend was very happy with the flower arrangement....and you delivered quickly!! Thank you so much
Date: Jan 05, 2022
Name: Carolina B

State/Province:BC

My mom liked the sled!
Date: Dec 26, 2021
Name: Maricka A

State/Province:ON

Flowers were fresh. Last long
Date: Dec 25, 2021
Name: JANICE M

State/Province:ON

Beautiful
Date: Dec 25, 2021
Name: Susan B

State/Province:ON

I received 2 arrangements this season and they were beautiful and delivered with a smile. I loved it!!
Date: Dec 24, 2021
Name: Ashlyn O

State/Province:ON

Lovely aromatic bouquet !
Date: Dec 03, 2021
Name: Vania C

State/Province:ON

Both floral arrangements were beautiful! Flowers were fresh and fragrant. Excellent work - Thank you!
Date: Nov 02, 2021
Name: Sarah B

State/Province:ON

Fantastic service and quality. My friend said the delivery person was cheerful, and the flowers lasted for weeks!
Date: Oct 30, 2021
Name: Brenda J

State/Province:ON

The flowers are fabulous.
Date: Oct 24, 2021
Name: Pamela H

State/Province:ON

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Service was excellent.
Date: Oct 12, 2021
Name: Leanne W

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement. I will definitely use Wasaga Flowers again.
Date: Oct 07, 2021
Name: Deborah B

State/Province:ON

The recipient was over the moon with the beautiful flowers!
Date: Sep 03, 2021
Name: Laura J

State/Province:ON

Very pleased!! The arrangement I ordered was beautiful!!
Date: Sep 02, 2021
Name: Paulette S

State/Province:ON

my flower arrangement was beautiful and lasted a long time !
Date: Sep 01, 2021
Name: Tim W

State/Province:ON

The flowers were beautiful & service was fanatastic.
Date: Aug 27, 2021
Name: Robert T

State/Province:ON

Great customer service...and beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Aug 26, 2021
Name: Penny R

State/Province:ON

The arrangements were beautiful and I highly recommend your business.
Date: Aug 16, 2021
Name: Sasha R

State/Province:ON

I wanted to send something special for my mom’s birthday and this arrangement went above and beyond! She told me they smelled beautiful too. Such an easy way to send a gift when you don’t live close by. I wish I could show a picture!
Date: Aug 04, 2021
Name: Rosiland F

State/Province:ON

The arrangement I received was lovely
Date: Jul 23, 2021
Name: MARY C

State/Province:MB

The flowers were stunning and arranged beautifully. The flowers were fresh and vibrant.
Date: Jul 20, 2021
Name: Marilynn G

State/Province:ON

The flowers were delivered as promised and were very beautiful. I appreciate your prompt service and dedication to making the arrangements extra special.
Date: Jul 03, 2021
Name: deb y

State/Province:ON

my husband sent me a bouquet for my birthday. The arrangement was the most beautiful flowers I've had in a long time. He made a mistake last time & got duped by ordering from Bloomex...what a terrible arrangement & totally not worth the cost. Thank you Wasaga Florist for such a loving bouquet.
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name: Sheila N

State/Province:ON

Beautiful colour
Date: Jun 20, 2021
Name: Dorothy R

State/Province:ON

Wonderful arrangement as always, Thanks you so much
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name: Iris H

State/Province:ON

Absolutely beautiful arrangement, friendly delivery.
Date: Jun 05, 2021
Name: Mark L

State/Province:ON

Perfect as usual!
Date: May 28, 2021
Name: Carlynn A

State/Province:ON

Flowers were delivered on the day requested. Bouquet was beautiful. Thank you :)
Date: May 28, 2021
Name: Justin A

State/Province:ON

Flowers were very lively, fresh and pretty! My mother was very pleased, no issues with delivery either. A little pricey, but, overall it was a great experience! Would recommend.
Date: May 25, 2021
Name: Shannon M

State/Province:ON

Thank you for such a beautiful bouquet. My Mother really loved the flowers
Date: May 25, 2021
Name: PIERRE T

State/Province:ON

Easy to navigate the website, no hassle and prompt delivery.
Date: May 24, 2021
Name: Claudio l

State/Province:ON

Thank you for the delivery. It was perfect
Date: May 23, 2021
Name: Tannis O

State/Province:ON

Mom was extremely happy with the bouquet and was tickled to find out that the chocolates I added just happened to be her favourite kind. The bouquet arrangement was very lovely, as well.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Kelly G

State/Province:ON

Nice flower arrangement for Mothers Day. Loved the seamless online ordering!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Kristy B

State/Province:AB

The flowers were beautiful and reasonably priced.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name: Anna Marie P

State/Province:ON

The flowers were delivered on time...The arrangement was beautiful
Date: May 18, 2021
Name: Anita H

State/Province:ON

The recipient sent me a picture, they were perfect and she loved them!
Date: May 18, 2021
Name: A K

State/Province:ON

Reputable florist.
Date: May 17, 2021
Name: Maricka A

State/Province:ON

My flower arrangement was lovely. They lasted for a long time. Thank you for making my day.
Date: May 15, 2021
Name: Margaret M

State/Province:ON

The flowers were lovely.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Debra W

State/Province:ON

Flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Cindy G

State/Province:ON

The flowers were amazing,thank you
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Jean E

State/Province:ON

real good colour and very fresh thank you
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Trudy R

State/Province:ON

Your arrangements are always so lovely!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Angela S

State/Province:ON

beautiful arrangement
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: JoAnne L

State/Province:ON

beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Beth M

State/Province:ON

Flowers are beautiful. I would definitely order in future, and fecommend to friends.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Anne M

State/Province:ON

Birthday flower arrangement was gorgeous. My friend has been enjoying them very much. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Bev N

State/Province:ON

Flowers were very fresh snd aromatic. Bright colour combination of yellow and purple.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Judy S

State/Province:ON

Very pleased with product and delivery
Date: May 07, 2021
Name: Marlene B

State/Province:ON

My flower arrangement is beautiful. Thank you
Date: May 06, 2021
Name: Jeannie J

State/Province:ON

The floweres were lovely. My mother was very happy with the arraignment. Thank you
Date: May 05, 2021
Name: Frank G

State/Province:ON

The flower arrangement and chocolates given as a birthday gift were a hit! The recipient loved them. Thank you, Frank
Date: May 02, 2021
Name: Marg C

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful and fresh. A lovely vase was included. Thank you
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name: Joyce C

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 24, 2021
Name: Bill G

State/Province:ON

good variety nicely arranged
Date: Apr 24, 2021
Name: Kelly B

State/Province:ON

This time I did not get to see if the flowers matched the photo! But the service and delivery was great! I will see what the arrangement looked like in a week. They will send me a photo!
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name: Sandra S

State/Province:ON

I sent flowers to a friend and she absolutely loved them. She sent a picture and they looked lovely
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name: Raynah M

State/Province:ON

The service was excellent and the quality was good. I would certainly recommend Wasaga Flowers
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name: Kirsten M

State/Province:ON

It would have been nice to have been sent a picture of the arrangement that was sent, esp after ordering it online.
Date: Apr 10, 2021
Name: Joyce T

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arranged bouquet. Was thrilled to receive such the 2 arrangements both beautiful and fresh, and color coordinated. Great job . Thank you
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name: Madly P

State/Province:ON

Great arrangement
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name: Laura G

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers, great service and easy to order.
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name: Anne M

State/Province:ON

The flower arrangement was spectacular! It was vibrant and unique. My friend was thrilled to receive it and is still enjoying it. Many thanks!
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name: Antonio M

State/Province:ON

Everything is beautiful. we received two arrangements through your company and are very pleased with the service and quality and freshness of the arrangements
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name: Cathy B

State/Province:ON

The arrangements that I received are beautiful, as always. With proper care, as per your instructions, they will last well over a week. Your service is excellent.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: John E

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was perfect .My wife loves them
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name: Lori R

State/Province:ON

Beautiful container arrangements.
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name: Gillian P

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name: Judy C

State/Province:ON

Thank you for the wonderful gift basket that arrived on time. The one missing rating star is that I thought there was free delivery but it looks like I was charged for delivery, so that was a bit confusing. Would definitely shop with you again next time!
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name: Joan P

State/Province:ON

The floral arrangement was beautiful, a bright spot in a very sad day.
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name: Ida D

State/Province:ON

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you for your wonderful customer service.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name: Lorraine Webster W

State/Province:ON

The most beautiful arrangements I have ever bought. Highly recommend.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Teresa E

State/Province:ON

The arrangement is just beautiful
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: janice W

State/Province:ON

The flowers were absolutely as ordered and beautiful.
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name: Glenda W

State/Province:BC

Excellent website, easy to order, good follow-up and delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name: Jill T

State/Province:ON

Excellent, friendly service.
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name: Ashley O

State/Province:ON

The flowers we gifted my mother in-law for her birthday are outstanding! She sent us so many pictures and they were gorgeous. Thank you!
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name: Kimberly W

State/Province:AZ

It was really easy to order online with photos available and various price points. My flowers were delivered on the day requested. I will definitely use WASAGA flowers again
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name: Krista V

State/Province:ON

Great service! Beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name: Michelle P

State/Province:ON

The flowers arrived the next day after placing the order and my mother-in-law was SO happy with the quality! Highly recommend.
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name: Cathy C

State/Province:ON

Arrangement was very beautiful. Exactly what I saw when ordering. Delivered on time.
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name: John and Marilyn S

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers, lasting well. But... Why not include your business's card. We had no idea it was you!! M.Schneider
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name: Lina V

State/Province:ON

Easy to order and the arrangement was lovely!
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name: Christine J

State/Province:BC

Beautiful arrangement for my friends Birthday. Thank you
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name: Maricka A

State/Province:ON

Beautiful full arrangement! Fragrant.
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name: Janet R

State/Province:ON

Fresh and attractive Xmas arrangement w/candle. WF has delivered good quality & value in the past to our home.
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name: Judy M

State/Province:ON

Just loved the flowers we sent as a Christmas gift.
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name: Jennifer M

State/Province:QC

Quick and reliable delivery. Many thanks!
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name: Eileen B

State/Province:ON

I am always delighted and thrilled with your flower - thank you.
Date: Dec 05, 2020
Name: Jim V

State/Province:ON

a real surprise since it was not flowers....very pleased
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name: Monica C

State/Province:MO

Fast delivery. Beautiful Flower arrangement. Thank you :)
Date: Dec 03, 2020
Name: Jennifer N

State/Province:ON

Beautiful and fresh. Really made my Mum's day. Orderinf from the UK and was delivered the same day.
Date: Dec 01, 2020
Name: Maria S

State/Province:ON

Beautifully done. Thank you
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name: Katrina c

State/Province:ON

The recipient absolutely adored her flowers. As always, wasaga flowers, you ladies did an exceptional job! Thank you!
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name: Ivor and Ruth B

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangements
Date: Nov 12, 2020
Name: Joanne Y

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was nicer than the picture on line. Thank you
Date: Nov 07, 2020
Name: filomena c

State/Province:ON

Everything was awesome
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name: MARY C

State/Province:MB

The flowers and chocolates were delivered on time and according to my Aunt were fresh, colorful and gorgeous and made her very happy
Date: Nov 04, 2020
Name: Melissa B

State/Province:ON

Great service and delivery, my grandmother loved them and I felt like I got quality for the price I paid. I would have given 5 stars but the email notifications were quite delayed which is annoying because I live about 2 hours out of Wasaga and I was hoping to keep track of the delivery.
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name: Kathy B

State/Province:ON

Beautiful fall arrangement. Perfect for a table centre.
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name: Kyla R

State/Province:TX

Absolutely stunning bouquet that has lasted over two weeks! We couldn't be more pleased with the quality and presentation! Well done!